Worwwear by individual order

Northwestek has extensive experience in designing and sewing special clothing. Our parkas are made of thought-through details of the cut and high-quality materials. Our designers have created a number of clothing collections that correspond certain standards. If the terms of use differ from the conditions assumed by the standard, our company can offer a new type of service that is gaining popularity: customizing - individualization, the execution of an individual order.

Parkas and jackets for working in conditions of too low temperatures, wind, precipitation, and other climate features can be produced in a small batch for a special order. In addition to climatic conditions, you can also take into account the specifics of the work: pollution, features of equipment, transport, the tool used. Achieving the goals is carried out in various ways. For example, to insulate jackets and parkas we can use extra insulations or more technologically advanced materials that retain heat. It is possible to add various functional details - valves, cuffs, drawstrings that protect against gusts of wind, deeper hoods, adjacent knitted inner parts.

For reliable protection against precipitation, water-repellent fabrics for the top of jackets and parkas can be used. Features of work can also be taken into account when customizing outerwear: special pockets for a radio set and various tools can be placed on the jacket. Also, in order to individualize a batch of jackets or parkas, they can be made in a single corporate style, creating a unique design. Safety requirements can also be taken into account when designing a batch of clothing.

We can create a batch of outerwear that correspondents special requirements. We can customize parkas and jackets like a high-precision working tool, and this workwear will not let you down in difficult terms of use.

Contact Information

Спецодежда по индивидуальному заказу

Компания Northwestek имеет большой опыт в разработке и пошиве специальной одежды. Наши конструкторы хорошо продумали все детали кроя изготавливаемых курток и парок, применяемые материалы, фурнитуру, создали ряд коллекций одежды, отвечающих определенным стандартам. Если же условия эксплуатации отличаются от предполагаемых стандартом условий, наша компания может предложить набирающий популярность новый вид услуги: кастомайзинг — индивидуализацию, или выполнение индивидуального заказа.

Парки и куртки для работы в условиях слишком низких температур, ветра, осадков, других особенностей климата, можно изготовить небольшой партией под специальный заказ. Кроме климатических условий, можно учесть и специфику работы: степень загрязнения, особенности оборудования, транспорта, используемого инструмента. Достижение поставленных задач осуществляется различными способами. Например, для утепления курток и парок используются дополнительные утеплители, либо более технологичные материалы, сохраняющие тепло. Возможно добавление различных функциональных деталей — клапанов, манжет, кулисок, защищающих от порывов ветра, более глубоких капюшонов, прилегающих трикотажных внутренних деталей.

Для надежной защиты от осадков можно применить для пошива водоотталкивающие ткани верха курток и парок. Особенности работы также могут быть учтены при кастомайзинге верхней одежды: на куртке можно разместить специальные карманы для рации и для различных инструментов, можно пришить карабины и прочее. Также в целях индивидуализации партии курток или парок их можно выполнить в едином фирменном стиле, создав уникальный дизайн. Требования безопасности также могут быть учтены при разработке партии одежды.

Мы можем с помощью различных методов в случае необходимости создать партию верхней спецодежды, отвечающую особым требованиям. Можем «настроить» парки и куртки, как высокоточный рабочий инструмент, и они не подведут в сложных условиях эксплуатации.   

Контактная информация