Materials we use

Materials we use

The quality of any clothes starts with the choice of materials. In the production of clothing, we opt for modern technological materials. This is due to the combination of many useful properties of clothing: lightness and convenience, coupled with good heat retention in the cold season, strength and durability with ease of storage and care. And an attractive appearance that lasts for more than one season is combined with a relatively low cost of clothing.

The parkas and the jackets that we sew are, first of all, the materials we use. This is the fabric of the top of the jacket, lining, insulation and fittings, as well as threads and additional materials necessary for making clothes. To obtain the desired result, we choose only high-quality materials by well-known, well-established manufacturers. The choice of suppliers is the basis of the quality of the clothes we produce, this is very important for us. We don't look for small gains risking of losing quality. That is why the materials used by us in production are of high quality, from fabrics and fittings to threads and insulation.

Top fabric for parkas and jackets

The fabric we use to sew the top of our parkas or jackes must match the conditions in which the clothing will be used. And the conditions can be very diverse: temperature range, wind, precipitation - rain, snow, hail. Even bright sun affects the life of the fabric. This means that clothing must be waterproof, windproof, strong and durable. And at the same time - easy to care for, wash well and not to lose an attractive appearance for a long time. That is why we choose practical and modern synthetic materials for our jackets. These are nylon, polyester and cotton with polyester - waterproof wear-resistant fabrics of various shades, which have by nice appearance.

Insulation for winter parkas and jackets

The basis of a winter jacket is a heater. The jacket must reliably retain heat at fairly low sub-zero temperatures and gusty winds. At the same time, it should not create a "greenhouse effect", the jacket should be comfortable and lightweight. All the qualities necessary for this are provided by the modern insulation used by us - a microfiber insulation of a new generation. It is durable, easy to care for, easy to wash at home retaining its useful qualities. The thermal insulation properties of such a heater are due to the peculiarities of the composition: these are unique microfibers, which are 50-70 times thinner than a human hair. It is lightweight, breathable and does not get wet. In a jacket with such a heater it is always warm, light and comfortable.

Lining

The lining of the jacket plays an important role in creating a holistic product. It should securely close the insulation and create internal comfort during the operation of clothing. The lining should be strong, durable, and also “breathable”, hygroscopic. All these qualities are provided by the fabrics that we use as lining. For winter parkas and jackets we use a windproof lining, which serves as an additional barrier to the wind.

Fur trim

For a number of models of winter parkas and jackets with hoods, removable fur trims are provided. We use natural fur for them. The specialists of our company are very well versed in fur. Beautiful and high-quality edges of our jackets favorably differ them from the clothes of other manufacturers. But the fur edge serves not only as a decoration, but also as a means of protection from the cold. The edging on the hood creates a warm air cushion around the face, protecting it from direct cold air and frost.

Fittings

The quality and durability of the jacket is provided not only by the fabrics and insulation used in sewing, but also by such seemingly trifles as threads, buttons, zippers, velcro, latches and other details. Thanks to them the final assessment of the quality of clothing is formed. And that is why we use high-quality fittings from European manufacturers.

Contact Information

Используемые материалы

Используемые материалы

Качество любой одежды начинается с выбора материалов. При производстве одежды мы останавливаем свой выбор на современных технологичных материалах. Этим обусловлено сочетание многих полезных свойств одежды: легкость и удобство вкупе с хорошим сохранением тепла в холодное время года, прочность и долговечность с простотой хранения и ухода. А привлекательный внешний вид, сохраняющийся не один сезон, сочетается со сравнительно невысокой стоимостью одежды.

Парки и куртки, которые мы шьем — это, в первую очередь, используемые материалы. Это ткань верха куртки, подкладка, утеплитель и фурнитура, а также нитки и дополнительные материалы, необходимые для изготовления одежды. Для получения нужного результата мы выбираем только качественные материалы от известных, хорошо зарекомендовавших себя производителей. Выбор поставщиков — это основа качества производимой одежды, и мы подходим к этому вопросу со всей серьезностью. Мы не ищем мелких выгод, рискуя потерять качество. Именно поэтому применяемые нами в производстве материалы — от тканей и фурнитуры до ниток и утеплителя — отличаются высоким качеством.

Ткань верха парок и курток

Ткань, применяемая для пошива верха парки или куртки, должна соответствовать условиям, в которых будет эксплуатироваться одежда. А условия могут быть очень разнообразными: диапазон температур, ветер, осадки — дождь, снег, град. Даже яркое солнце влияет на срок службы ткани. Значит, одежда должна быть непромокаемой, непродуваемой, прочной и долговечной. И в то же время — простой в уходе, хорошо стираться и долго не терять привлекательного внешнего вида. Именно поэтому мы выбираем для наших курток практичные и современные синтетические материалы. Это нейлон, полиэстер и хлопок с полиэстером — непромокаемые износостойкие ткани различных оттенков, отличающиеся приятным внешним видом.

Утеплитель для зимних парок и курток

Основа зимней куртки — это утеплитель. Куртка должна надежно сохранять тепло при довольно низких минусовых температурах и порывистом ветре. В то же время она не должна создавать «парниковый эффект», в куртке должно быть комфортно и легко. Всеми необходимыми для этого качествами обладает применяемый нами современный утеплитель — микроволоконный утеплитель нового поколения. Он долговечен, прост в уходе, легко стирается в домашних условиях, сохраняя свои полезные качества. Термоизолирующие свойства такого утеплителя обусловлены особенностями состава: это уникальные микроволокна, которые в 50-70 раз тоньше человеческого волоса. Он легкий, «дышащий» и не подвержен сырости. В куртке с таким утеплителем всегда тепло, легко и комфортно.

Подкладка

Подкладка куртки играет важную роль в создании целостного изделия. Она должна надежно закрывать утеплитель и создавать внутренний комфорт при эксплуатации одежды. Подкладка должна быть прочной, долговечной, а также «дышащей», гигроскопичной. Всеми этими качествами обладают ткани, которые мы применяем в качестве подкладки. Для зимних парок и курток мы используем ветрозащитную подкладку, которая служит дополнительной преградой для ветра.

Меховая опушка

Для целого ряда моделей зимних парок и курток на капюшонах предусмотрены съемные меховые опушки. Для них мы используем натуральный мех. Специалисты нашей компании очень хорошо разбираются в мехе. Красивые и качественные опушки наших курток выгодно отличают их от одежды других производителей. Но меховая опушка служит не только украшением, но и средством защиты от холода. Опушка на капюшоне создает теплую воздушную подушку вокруг лица, защищая его от прямого попадания холодного воздуха и от мороза.

Фурнитура

На качество и долговечность куртки влияют не только используемые при пошиве ткани и утеплитель, но и такие, казалось бы, мелочи, как нитки, кнопки, молнии, «липучки», фиксаторы и прочие детали, перечень которых можно продолжать довольно долго. Именно благодаря им складывается окончательная оценка качества одежды. И именно поэтому мы используем качественную фурнитуру европейских производителей. Ведь для достижения желаемого результата мелочей не бывает.

Контактная информация