Men's and Woman's Parkas and Jackets

Northwestek produces comfortable and practical classic men's and women's winter parkas and jackets designed for the use in extremely cold winter conditions, at the temperatures from -5 to -25 and even -45 degrees, with strong winds and precipitation. Parkas and jackets are made of dense fabric with water-repellent impregnation. The upper fabric is resistant to dirt of various origins, to reagents and petroleum products. It is durable and easy to maintain.

Even after long use and repeated washing, parkas and jackets retain their original color. The special advantage of winter parkas and jackets is light insulation, consisting of ultra-thin fibers that form an air layer, retain heat and evenly distribute, retaining their shape. The insulation is made of polyester, it provides reliability and wear resistance. The windproof lining is also made of 100% polyester and the windproof skirt guarantee wind protection in harsh winter conditions.

Extra comfort is created by functional details: a fleece collar and knitted cuffs, insulated outer and inner straps with velcro. High-quality fittings, in particular, YKK and ARTA-F zippers provide additional strength and reliability to jackets. Detachable insulated hood trimmed with natural raccoon fur trim. The classic cut guarantees relevance for many years to come. A straight silhouette, a hood, a drawstring at the waist, several comfortable and roomy pockets — the basic principles of parka design which have not changed for several decades.

The main advantages of Northwestek casual outerwear:

  • classic style;
  • -universality;
  • worthy appearance;
  • natural fur edges in winter parks;
  • comfort in wearing;
  • high quality workmanship.

The functionality of all parts is time-tested. Men's and women's winter parkas and jackets are made in the usual and "extreme" versions — for various climatic conditions, which provides the best choice.

Contact Information

Мужские и женские зимние парки и куртки

Компания Northwestek производит удобные и практичные классические мужские и женские зимние парки и куртки, предназначенные для эксплуатации в условиях экстремально холодной зимы, при температурах от −5 до −25 и даже −45 градусов, при сильном ветре и атмосферных осадках. Изготовляются парки и куртки из плотной ткани с водоотталкивающей пропиткой. Ткань верха устойчива к загрязнениям различного характера, к реагентам и нефтепродуктам. Она долговечная и проста в уходе.

Даже при длительной эксплуатации и неоднократных стирках парки и куртки сохраняют свой первоначальный цвет. Изюминка зимних парок и курток — легкий утеплитель, состоящий из ультратонких волокон, которые формируют воздушную прослойку, удерживают тепло и равномерно распределяются, сохраняя свою форму. В составе утеплителя — полиэстер, обеспечивающий надежность и износостойкость. Ветрозащитная подкладка, тоже имеющая в составе 100% полиэстер, и ветрозащитная юбка гарантируют защиту от продувания в суровых зимних условиях.

Дополнительный комфорт создают функциональные детали: флисовый воротник и трикотажные манжеты, утепленные внешняя и внутренняя планки на «липучках». Качественная фурнитура, в частности, молнии YKK и ARTA-F обеспечивают дополнительную прочность и надежность курткам. Утепленный съемный капюшон отделан натуральной меховой опушкой из енота. Классический крой гарантирует актуальность на много лет вперед. Прямой силуэт, капюшон, кулиска по талии, несколько удобных и вместительных карманов — основные принципы конструкции парки не меняются вот уже несколько десятков лет.

Главные достоинства повседневной верхней одежды от Northwestek:

  • классический фасон;
  • универсальность;
  • достойный внешний вид;
  • опушки из натурального меха на зимних парках;
  • удобство в носке;
  • высокое качество изготовления.

Функциональность всех деталей проверена временем. Мужские и женские зимние парки и куртки изготавливаются в обычном и «экстремальном» вариантах — для различных климатических условий, что обеспечивает возможность оптимального выбора.

Контактная информация