Corporate clothing

Corporate clothing is an important component of the company's image. It affects both external and internal factors of corporate success. On the one hand, corporate clothing creates the necessary visual perception for customers, emphasizes the status of the enterprise, the level of service, and clearly separates staff from customers. On the other hand, employees in corporate clothing feel more involved in a common cause, obey the rules of corporate ethics, adhere to the generally accepted style of work and behavior.

Corporate clothing is mostly used for representative purposes. First of all, It should indicate the brand or company and is has to be comfortable and functional. Recognizability is very important for enterprises, so the presence of a well-executed logo is a guarantee that the company will not stay unnoticed and will be remembered by potential customers.

Corporate clothing does not imply that all employees wear the same uniform. The general corporate style is important, but there should be different groups of clothes designed for different departments, different functional groups, and even for different ranks of employees. It can be jackets and vests, fleeces and T-shirts, various suits. Fashion trends should not bypass these clothes, they emphasize the active position of the company, its desire to meet the spirit of the times.

High-quality materials and sewing, durability and wear resistance are also very important in corporate clothing. All these requirements for corporate clothing are successfully implemented by Northwestek. Our designers develop clothing for companies, providing corporate style combined with modern fashion trends. Clothing is made only from high quality materials. If necessary, we can develop winter or summer variants of corporate clothing.

If you want your company's image to be attractive to customers, think about the need of using corporate clothing at work. Decide on the main wishes for clothing, its colors, logo design, quality of materials, components of the costume. And contact Northwestek, we will make corporate clothing that meets all your requirements.

Contact Information

Корпоративная одежда

Корпоративная одежда — важная составляющая имиджа компании. Она влияет и на внешние, и на внутренние факторы успешности корпорации. С одной стороны, корпоративная одежда создает нужное визуальное восприятие клиентами, подчеркивает статусность предприятия, уровень сервиса, четко отделяет персонал от клиентов. С другой стороны, сотрудники в корпоративной одежде, острее чувствуют причастность к общему делу, подчиняются правилам корпоративной этики, придерживаются общепринятого стиля работы и поведения.

Корпоративная одежда в большей степени служит для представительских целей. Она должна, в первую очередь, указывать на бренд или компанию, а также быть качественной, удобной и функциональной. Для предприятий очень важна узнаваемость, поэтому наличие фирменного стиля в корпоративной одежде, определенных элементов кроя и отделки, а главное, удачно выполненного логотипа — гарантия того, что компания не останется незамеченной и запомнится потенциальным клиентам.

Корпоративная одежда не предполагает облачения всех сотрудников в одинаковую форму. Важен общий корпоративный стиль, но должны быть разные группы одежды, предназначенные для разных отделов, разных функциональных групп, и даже для различных рангов сотрудников. Это могут быть куртки и жилеты, флиски и футболки, различные костюмы. Модные тенденции не должны обходить стороной эту одежду, они подчеркивают активную позицию компании, ее стремление соответствовать духу времени.

Не менее важны в корпоративной одежде такие параметры, как качественные материалы и пошив, прочность и износостойкость. Все эти требования к корпоративной одежде успешно воплощает в жизнь компания Northwestek. Наши дизайнеры разрабатывают одежду для компаний, обеспечивая корпоративный стиль в сочетании с современными модными тенденциями. Одежда изготавливается только из качественных материалов. При необходимости разрабатываются варианты «зимней» и «летней» корпоративной одежды.

Если вы хотите, чтобы имидж вашей компании был привлекателен для клиентов, задумайтесь о необходимости применения в работе корпоративной одежды. Определитесь с основными пожеланиями к одежде, к ее цветовой гамме, дизайну логотипа, качеству материалов, составным частям костюма. И обращайтесь в компанию Northwestek, мы сделаем корпоративную одежду, отвечающую всем вашим требованиям.

Контактная информация