Caring for the environment

The times when people lived without regard to the state of the environment are in the past now. Today, in any field of human activity, the environmental component is very important. The main task of any production from the point of view of ecology is to minimize production and consumption waste. What does it mean?

To minimize production waste, we use high-quality materials (fabric, insulation, fittings) and modern technologies that reduce the amount of harmful emissions into the environment. The optimal cut provides a minimum of fabric residues to be disposed of. High-quality fittings purchased from reliable suppliers will not break during installation. It means it will not increase the amount of recycled wastes.

In addition, when choosing suppliers, we carefully study the production process of the proposed materials and we give preference to those suppliers whose production causes the least damage to the environment. We contribute to the problem of minimizing consumer waste by producing high-quality and durable workwear, outerwear and backpacks.

By purchasing our jackets, you can be sure that they will be in use for at least five years without losing its original properties and with proper use and timely care - about ten years. This means that during this period the buyer will not throw out the jacket and thereby litter the environment. By purchasing low-quality items, you throw them away after wearing one season or even less.

The choice of durable, high-quality things is our contribution to environmental protection, this is the little that each of us can do.

Contact Information

Забота об окружающей среде

Забота об окружающей среде

Времена, когда люди жили без оглядки на состояние окружающей среды, уходят в прошлое. Сегодня в любой области человеческой деятельности очень важна экологическая составляющая. Главная задача любого производства с точки зрения экологии — минимизировать отходы производства и потребления. Что это значит?

Для минимизации отходов производства мы используем качественные материалы (ткань, утеплитель, фурнитура) и современные технологии, сокращающие количество вредных выбросов в окружающую среду. Оптимальный крой обеспечивает минимум остатков ткани, подлежащих утилизации. Качественная фурнитура, закупленная у надежных поставщиков, не сломается при установке, а значит, не увеличит количества утилизируемых отходов.

Кроме того, при выборе поставщиков мы внимательно изучаем процесс производства предлагаемых материалов, и, при прочих равных условиях, отдаем предпочтение тем поставщикам, чьи производства наносят наименьший урон экологии. Мы делаем свой вклад в проблему минимизации отходов потребления, изготавливая качественную и долговечную спецодежду, верхнюю повседневную одежду и рюкзаки.

Приобретая наши куртки, вы можете быть уверены, что она прослужит, не теряя первоначальных свойств, не менее пяти лет, а при правильной эксплуатации и своевременном уходе — в среднем около десяти лет. Значит, в течение этого срока покупатель не выкинет куртку и не засорит тем самым окружающую среду. Приобретая же некачественные вещи, вы рискуете выкинуть их, проносив один сезон, или даже меньше.

Выбор долговечных, качественных вещей — это и есть наш вклад в охрану окружающей среды, это то малое, что каждый из нас может сделать.

Контактная информация