Men's and woman's parkas and jackets

Northwestek produces classic men's and women's demi-season parkas and jackets designed for use in spring and autumn, they can also be worn in mild winter conditions at the temperatures from +5 to -15 degrees. They protect well against strong winds and precipitation. Jackets are made of fabric with water-repellent impregnation. The top fabric is resistant to various dirt, it is easy to wash and  it retains its appearance and consumer properties for a long time.

Even after long use and repeated washing, parkas and jackets retain their color. The important detail is the insulator made of ultrathin fibers. It forms an air layer, retains heat, it is evenly distributed retaining its shape. The composition of the insulation is polyester, which provides reliability and wear resistance. The windproof lining is also made of 100% polyester. The windproof skirt will protect you from blowing in harsh winter conditions.

Additional comfort is provided by functional details: knitted cuffs and fleece trim on the inside of the collar. We use only high-quality fittings when sewing our products, in particular, YKK and ARTA-F zippers. The insulated removable hood is indispensable when using the jacket in wind and rain conditions. Despite the high strength and protective properties, parkas and jackets weigh less than one kilogram. This allows you to wear demi-season parkas and jackets every day, as well as to take them with you on the road and travel. Such clothes will not weigh down the luggage much.

The cut of parkas and jackets is functional and simple: a straight silhouette, a hood, four capacious pockets — two external and two internal. The functionality of all parts has been worked out and tested by time. Men's and women's demi-season parkas and jackets are a good choice for those who want to combine the beauty, convenience and functionality of outerwear.

Contact Information

Мужские и женские демисезонные парки и куртки

Компания Northwestek производит классические мужские и женские демисезонные парки и куртки, предназначенные для эксплуатации весной и осенью, также их можно носить в условиях мягкой зимы, при температурах от +5 до −15 градусов. Они хорошо защитят при сильном ветре и атмосферных осадках. Изготовлены куртки из ткани с водоотталкивающей пропиткой. Ткань верха устойчива к различным загрязнениям, она легко стирается и долго сохраняет внешний вид и потребительские свойства.

Даже при длительной эксплуатации и неоднократных стирках парки и куртки сохраняют цвет. Большую роль играет утеплитель, состоящий из ультратонких волокон. Они образуют воздушную прослойку, удерживают тепло, равномерно распределяются, сохраняя форму. Состав утеплителя — полиэстер, обеспечивающий надежность и износостойкость. Ветрозащитная подкладка, тоже имеющая в составе 100% полиэстер, и ветрозащитная юбка защитят вас от продувания в суровых зимних условиях.

Дополнительный комфорт создают функциональные детали: трикотажные манжеты и флисовая отделка воротника изнутри. При пошиве изделий используется качественная фурнитура, в частности, молнии YKK и ARTA-F. Утепленный съемный капюшон незаменим при эксплуатации куртки в условиях ветра и дождя. Несмотря на высокие прочность и защитные свойства, парки и куртки весят менее одного килограмма. Это позволяет как ежедневно носить демисезонные парки и куртки, так и брать их с собой в дорогу и путешествия. Ведь такая одежда не сильно утяжелит багаж.

Крой парок и курток функционален и прост: прямой силуэт, капюшон, четыре вместительных кармана — два внешних и два внутренних. Функциональность всех деталей отработана и проверена временем. Мужские и женские демисезонные парки и куртки — это удачный выбор для тех, кто хочет сочетать красоту, удобство и функциональность верхней одежды.

Контактная информация