Work parkas and jackets

Northwestek manufactures workwear, winter parkas and jackets designed for working at low temperatures. The top of our jackets is produced in two variants. The first variant is sewn of the dense mixed fabric that contains of 35% cotton and 65% polyester. Due to this, jackets remain soft and elastic in harsh climatic conditions and withstand temperatures down to -40 degrees. The second variant is adapted to temperatures down to -20 degrees. The fabric composition of the top of this jacket is 100% polyester. Both types of jacket top fabric are resistant to chemicals and petroleum products.

Jackets are easy to wash, insulation and fabric retain their properties. Knitted cuffs, insulated velcro straps, windproof lining and skirt serve as additional protection against wind and frost. The important element in harsh winter conditions is a detachable insulated hood. It is adjustable in height. Lightweight insulation made of ultrathin fibers forms an air layer retains heat well. It is evenly distributed, retains its shape and properties after repeated washings and active wear. The composition of the insulation, as well as the composition of the lining - 100% polyester.

High-quality fittings, in particular, ARTA-F or YKK zipper. Both zippers are closed with two straps, external and internal. it ensures the reliability of jackets during the usage. The use of other high-quality materials, from buttons to threads, as well as sewing by highly skilled craftsmen, guarantee good wear resistance of jackets, the possibility of their stable usage in special climatic zones (1A and 1B), at temperatures of -25 and -41 degrees.

The main advantages of workwear from Northwestek:

  • convenience and practicality;
  • the presence of a large number of convenient pockets;
  • comfortable hood with a fluffy edge to protect the face from the wind;
  • the presence of a windproof skirt and knitted cuffs;
  • fabric strength and reliability of accessories;
  • ease of care.

Comfort and functionality of working winter jackets are provided by a free straight cut and seven roomy pockets. Bright colors combined with contrasting black and the presence of reflective stripes correspond safety requirements, that is important for any workwear.

Contact Information

Рабочие парки и куртки

Компания Northwestek производит спецодежду, зимние парки и куртки, предназначенные для работы в условиях низких температур. Верх курток изготавливается в двух вариантах. Первый вариант шьется из плотной смесовой ткани, которая содержит 35% хлопка и 65% полиэстера. Благодаря этому куртки сохраняют мягкость и эластичность в суровых климатических условиях и выдерживают температуру до −40 градусов. Второй вариант адаптирован к температуре до −20 градусов. Состав ткани верха этой куртки — 100% полиэстер. Оба вида ткани верха курток устойчивы к реагентам и нефтепродуктам.

Куртки легко стираются, утеплитель и ткань сохраняют свои свойства. Дополнительной защитой от ветра и мороза служат трикотажные манжеты, утепленные планки на «липучках», ветрозащитные подкладка и «юбка». Важный элемент в суровых зимних условиях — съемный утепленный капюшон, регулируемый по высоте. Легкий утеплитель из ультратонких волокон формирует воздушную прослойку, хорошо удерживает тепло, равномерно распределяется, сохраняет свою форму и свойства после многократных стирок и активной носки. Состав утеплителя, как и состав подкладки — 100% полиэстер.

Качественная фурнитура, в частности, молния ARTA-F или YKK, в зависимости от модели и комплектации, закрытая двумя планками, внешней и внутренней, обеспечивает надежность курток при эксплуатации. Применение прочих качественных материалов, от кнопок до ниток, а также пошив высококвалифицированными мастерами гарантируют хорошую износостойкость курток, возможность их стабильной эксплуатации в особых климатических поясах (1А и 1Б), при температурах −25 и −41 градус соответственно.

Главные достоинства спецодежды от Northwestek:

  • удобство и практичность;
  • наличие большого количества удобных карманов;
  • удобный капюшон с пушистой опушкой для защиты лица от ветра;
  • наличие ветрозащитной «юбки» и трикотажных манжет;
  • прочность ткани и надежность фурнитуры;
  • простота в уходе.

Удобство и функциональность рабочим зимним курткам обеспечивает свободный прямой крой, семь вместительных карманов, относительная легкость. Яркие цвета в сочетании с контрастным черным, а также наличие светоотражающих полос соответствуют требованиям техники безопасности, что немаловажно как для любой рабочей одежды.

Контактная информация