Workwear for engineers

The appearance of engineering and technical workers should distinguish them from any other category of employees. Working clothes for engineers should be, on the one hand, comfortable, practical and resistant to dirt, and on the other hand, should distinguish the manager, look solid, not to get lost among other overalls and emphasize the status of the owner. Northwestek workwear for engineers is comfortable and functional. Well-designed patterns guarantee your comfort and safety.

In addition, workwear for engineers should work to create and maintain a positive image of your company. It requires the application of corporate attributes and the company logo on the products. If possible, clothing should also match the corporate identity. We can design engineering clothing with the hallmarks of the production departments. We can embody any specific features into workwear created for engineering and technical workers.

The main advantages of workwear for engineers by Northwestek:

  • convenience and practicality; 
  • representative appearance;
  • the presence of a large number of convenient pockets;
  • comfortable hood with a fluffy edge to protect the face from the wind;
  • the presence of a windproof skirt and knitted cuffs;
  • fabric strength and reliability of accessories;
  • ease of care.

If you are a production manager then our bright, high-status and stylish workwear will definitely distinguish you from the general background, emphasize your belonging to a manufacturing company and undoubtedly will attract interest to it.

Contact Information

Спецодежда для ИТР

Внешний вид у инженерно-технических работников должен отличать их от любой другой категории сотрудников. Спецодежда для ИТР должна быть, с одной стороны, удобной, практичной и устойчивой к загрязнениям, а с другой – «выделять» руководителя, выглядеть солидно, не теряться среди прочей спецодежды и подчеркивать статус владельца. Спецодежда для ИТР от Northwestek отличается удобством и функциональностью. Хорошо продуманные лекала гарантируют комфорт и безопасность.

Кроме того, спецодежда для ИТР должна работать на создание и поддержание положительного имиджа вашей компании. Для этого необходимо, как минимум, нанесение на изделия корпоративной атрибутики и логотипа компании. По возможности, одежда должна соответствовать и фирменному стилю. Мы можем разработать одежду для ИТР с отличительными признаками производственных подразделений. Любые специфические особенности мы можем воплотить в спецодежде, создаваемой для инженерно-технических работников.

Главные достоинства спецодежды для ИТР от Northwestek:

  • удобство и практичность;
  • представительский внешний вид;
  • наличие большого количества удобных карманов;
  • удобный капюшон с пушистой опушкой для защиты лица от ветра;
  • наличие ветрозащитной «юбки» и трикотажных манжет;
  • прочность ткани и надежность фурнитуры;
  • простота в уходе.

Если вы руководитель производства, то наша спецодежда — яркая, статусная и стильная — сразу выделит вас на общем фоне, подчеркнет вашу принадлежность к производственной компании, и, несомненно, привлечет к ней интерес.

Контактная информация