Technologies and materials

Modern technologies and materials allow us to produce outerwear that combines many properties, such as keeping warm at low temperatures, comfort and practicality, ease of care, reliability and durability. For the production of outerwear, we choose only high-quality materials from well-known brands and manufacturers of fabrics, insulation and accessories. The quality of clothing is, first of all, the quality of the materials used, so we take the choice of suppliers with the thoroughness. We do not economize on "trifles" and choose high quality fittings.

For the manufacture of our outerwear, we use practical and modern synthetic and natural fabrics such as polyester, nylon, cotton, wool and their various combinations. We select fabrics for parkas and jackets based on the conditions the clothes will be used. In particular, it should be beautiful and easy to care for.

In winter clothes we use a new generation of polyester insulation. They have thermal insulation properties and are easy to care for. This is a non-woven material that has a hollow structure and consists of microfibers that are 50-70 times thinner than a human hair. These heaters easily tolerate washing without losing their properties. For winter parkas and jackets with fur edges, we use natural fur. It is done for practical purposes only. The fur trim on the hood keeps a warm air cushion around the face, it means that the temperature in the immediate vicinity of the skin is much higher than the air temperature.

In order for clothes to serve you for a long time, every trifle is important including all fittings: threads, velcros, zippers, etc. All of this shows the quality of clothes. With proper care, our jackets will serve you for many seasons, protecting you from the cold and maintaining a decent appearance. For reliable protection from precipitation, water-repellent fabrics for the top of jackets and parkas can be used for sewing. Features of work can also be taken into account when customizing outerwear: special pockets for a radio set and various tools can be placed on the jacket, carabines can be sewn on, and so on. Also, in order to individualize a batch of jackets or parkas, they can be made in a single corporate style, creating a unique design. When developing a batch of clothing, safety requirements can also be taken into account.

If necessary, we can create a batch of outerwear using special requirements and various methods and «tune» parkas and jackets as a high-precision working tool so they will not fail in difficult terms of use.

Design

Design

Clothing and accessories manufactured by Northwestek are designed for those who appreciate classics, convenience, practicality and functionality

Materials

Materials

The quality of any clothes starts with the choice of materials. In the production of clothing, we opt for modern technological materials.

Contact Information

Технологии и материалы

Современные технологии и материалы позволяют нам изготавливать верхнюю одежду, которая сочетает в себе множество свойств, таких как сохранение тепла при низких температурах, удобство и практичность, простота в уходе, надежность и долговечность. Для производства верхней одежды мы выбираем только качественные материалы от известных брендов и производителей тканей, утеплителей и фурнитуры. Качество одежды — это, в первую очередь, качество используемых материалов, поэтому мы серьезно подходим к выбору поставщиков. Мы не экономим на «мелочах» и выбираем фурнитуру высокого качества.

Для изготовления нашей верхней одежды мы используем практичные и современные синтетические и натуральные ткани, такие как полиэстер, нейлон, хлопок, шерсть и их различные сочетания. Мы подбираем ткани для парок и курток, исходя из условий, в которых будет использоваться одежда. В частности, она должна быть красивой и легкой в уходе.

В зимней одежде мы используем утеплители из полиэстера нового поколения. Они обладают термоизолирующими свойствами и просты в уходе. Это нетканый материал, который обладает пустотелой структурой и состоит из микроволокон, которые в 50-70 раз тоньше человеческого волоса. Такие утеплители легко переносят стирку, не теряя своих свойств. Для зимних парок и курток, на которых предусмотрены меховые опушки, мы используем натуральный мех. Делается это исключительно в практических целях. Меховая опушка на капюшоне удерживает теплую воздушную подушку вокруг лица, а значит, температура в непосредственной близости от кожи значительно выше, чем температура воздуха.

Для того чтобы одежда послужила вам долго, важны не только материалы, из которой она сшита, но даже такие мелочи, как фурнитура: нитки, «липучки», молнии и т. д. Именно они говорят о качестве одежды. При должном уходе, наши куртки послужат вам не один сезон, защищая от холода и сохраняя при этом достойный внешний вид. Для надежной защиты от осадков можно применить для пошива водоотталкивающие ткани верха курток и парок. Особенности работы также могут быть учтены при кастомайзинге верхней одежды: на куртке можно разместить специальные карманы для рации и различных инструментов, пришить карабины и прочее. Также в целях индивидуализации партии курток или парок их можно выполнить в едином фирменном стиле, создав уникальный дизайн. При разработке партии одежды могут быть учтены и требования безопасности.

В случае необходимости мы можем с помощью различных методов создать партию верхней спецодежды, отвечающую особым требованиям. И «настроить» парки и куртки, как высокоточный рабочий инструмент, в результате чего они не подведут в сложных условиях эксплуатации.

Дизайн

Дизайн

Дизайнеры и конструкторы помогают воплощают наши взгляды на то, какими должны быть парки и куртки, которые будут идеальны в реальной жизни.

Материалы

Материалы

Качество одежды начинается с материалов. При пошиве парок и курток мы останавливаем свой выбор на современных технологичных материалах.

Экологичность

Экологичность

Для минимизации отходов при пошиве мы используем современные материалы и технологии, сокращающие вредные выбросы в окружающую среду.

Контактная информация